Ebertfest 2015

  • Client:
    University of Illinois College of Media
  • Title:
    Ebertfest 2015
  • Year:
  • Director:
    Luke Boyce
  • Editor:
    Allison Greenwood
  • DP:
    Myles Beeson, Luke Boyce, Kyle Fisher, John Isberg, Charlie Kessler, Jarvis Kim, Barrett Nicol, Ryan Rogers, Chris Sotelo, and Dora Valkanova
  • Link:

This documentary is a 12-minute retrospective of the 17th annual film festival originated by Roger Ebert in his hometown of Urbana-Champaign, and which now continues on in his name and legacy. Featuring appearances by Chaz Ebert, Jason Segel, Chazz Palminteri, James Ponsoldt, Ramin Bahrani, Matt Zoller Seitz, Brian Tallerico and more.

Related Entries